Zara Fringe Top

Hello everyone,

It’s nearly the weekend and hope you have all some fabulous plans! I myself will be taking it easy after a busy week!

I just wanted to share with you all a recent outfit I wore just the other day. The thin sweater is from H&M and I am thinking I need to get one in every colour as they are so useful for wearing by themselves or with a shirt underneath – buy it here now. However it does appear they don’t have it in black any more, sad times. On this day I wore a lovely fringy cami top I got on sale from zara, unfortunately they no longer have it, it is great for layering whilst the weather is still pretty chilly (as you can see in the photo). Maybe once the weather gets better I can show the beauty of the whole top as it has some lovely embroidery on it!

hVR4EJC24A2AobCMmBXjNquFygvpVE62bBnHK9Ttg7A

Hat – M&S

Necklace – Urban Outfitters

Sweater – H&M

Top – Zara

Jeans – Zara

Boots – Cheap Monday

I hope you all have a lovely weekend!

The Blonde Edit have a few trips coming up so keep your eyes peeled!

Love Ollie

x

2 thoughts on “Zara Fringe Top

Leave a Reply

