Shades of Grey OOTD

Hello all!

A quick outfit post: a comfortable Sunday outfit consisting of all shades of grey, well charcoal to be precise.  I said I would show you this jumper as part of an outfit a while back, when I bought it in November!  It is from COS and was bought on a shopping trip in Glasgow which I wrote about here.  Although I bought it back in November it didn’t go in to the Winter sale – so the good news is it is still available!  The bad news is, it must be sold out online but I recently saw it in a few COS stores in London.  So here it is on.  Its a lovely soft knitted jumper with a cute flare and zip up the back.  It looks great with jeans or a pencil skirt.  I also think it would look great with a white shirt underneath!

COS jumper, fashion blog

Jumper – COS

fashion blogger grey outfit

Jumper – Cos

Jeans – M&S

Boots – All Saints

I spoke about these jeans in a recent post.  A great find from M&S and they are so comfy!  Anyway I won’t go on about them, if you do not know the full extent of my M&S jean appreciation then check out this post.  The boots are an old favourite from All Saints last year so they aren’t available anymore!  You can find a similar style here which I love!

Hope you have all had a lovely relaxing Sunday!

Love Fi and Ollie

xx

17 thoughts on “Shades of Grey OOTD

  1. This is such a chic outfit! I love those distressed denim 🙂 I’m definitely going to be wearing my ripped boyfriend jeans with my tights under to somewhat get some style cues from your style! (which Im absolutely obsessed with!) Very cute

    ♥ ♡ ♥ ♡ Creme de la Chic ♥ ♡ ♥ ♡

    Hope you’re having a beautiful day! xx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

